Skip to Content

Deborah Soehlig, Ronald Menna and David Inlander Represent Fischel | Kahn in ISBA Section Councils for 2019-2020


Three Fischel | Kahn attorneys will assume new leadership roles in their respective ISBA Section Councils for the coming year. Deborah Jo Soehlig will transition to chair of the Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Section Council. Ronald D. Menna, Jr. will chair the Civil Practice and Procedure Section Council. Both Deborah and Ron served as vice chairs this past year. David W. Inlander will serve as the immediate past chair of the Bench and Bar Section Council after serving as president for the past year. All positions will commence at the ISBA Annual Meeting, which will be held June 13 – 15.

June 7, 2019 | General |